Skip To Content

You are here:  Student Life > Campus Groups > RSAAC 4 U > Main Page

Representatives

President Karen Boyle


kboyle@rosemont.edu

Vice-President Ashley Conti
aconti@rosemont.edu
Field Hockey Representative Chelsea Reeve


creeve@rosemont.edu

Women's Tennis Representative Barbara Lally


blally@rosemont.edu

Volleyball Representative Christa Bednarek
cbednarek@rosemont.edu
Women's Basketball Representative Ashley Montecchio


amontecchio@rosemont.edu

Softball Representative Heather Daneker hdaneker@rosemont.edu
Lacrosse Representative Lauren Lombardo

llombardo@rosemont.edu

Soccer Representative

 
Will McLaughlin WMcLaughlin@rosemont.edu

Men's Tennis

 

Ron Vogelei rvogelei@rosemont.edu

Men's Basketball

 

Greg Gardner ggardner@rosemont.edu

Women's Cross Country

   

Klarisse Torriente

ktorriente@rosemont.edu

Men's Cross Country   

 

Jiaro Colon   

jcolon@rosemont.edu

Men's Golf   

 

Eric Diana   

ediana@rosemont.edu